Days to ISM's 50th Anniversary   551  
  461   Days to the Alumni Weekend

Calendar

The Google Calendar below shows ISM school events.
[M] indicates events for Moshi Campus.
[A] Arusha Campus.

Term and holiday dates can also be downloaded on the PDF calendars:

  • 2017/18 Calendar
  • 2018/19 Calendar

    Default View

    Saturday, 21 Apr 2018
    • U13/15/19 Netball/Rugby (M): Saturday, 21 Apr 2018
    Sunday, 22 Apr 2018
    • Earth Day - Community Garden Festival (M): Sunday, 22 Apr 2018
    Thursday, 26 Apr 2018
    • Union Day: Thursday, 26 Apr 2018
    Friday, 27 Apr 2018
    • D2 Exams start: Friday, 27 Apr 2018
    • Mwanza Swim: Friday, 27 Apr 2018 - Sunday, 29 Apr 2018 @ 
    • SEP Trip (M): Friday, 27 Apr 2018 - Sunday, 29 Apr 2018 @ 
    Saturday, 28 Apr 2018
    • Mwanza Swim: Friday, 27 Apr 2018 - Sunday, 29 Apr 2018 @ 
    • SEP Trip (M): Friday, 27 Apr 2018 - Sunday, 29 Apr 2018 @ 
    Sunday, 29 Apr 2018
    • Mwanza Swim: Friday, 27 Apr 2018 - Sunday, 29 Apr 2018 @ 
    • SEP Trip (M): Friday, 27 Apr 2018 - Sunday, 29 Apr 2018 @ 
    Tuesday, 1 May 2018
    • Workers Day: Tuesday, 1 May 2018
    Friday, 4 May 2018
    • Usambara Mountains (L2): Friday, 4 May 2018 - Monday, 7 May 2018 @ 
    Saturday, 5 May 2018
    • Usambara Mountains (L2): Friday, 4 May 2018 - Monday, 7 May 2018 @ 
    • SAT Tests (M): Saturday, 5 May 2018
    Sunday, 6 May 2018
    • Usambara Mountains (L2): Friday, 4 May 2018 - Monday, 7 May 2018 @ 
    Monday, 7 May 2018
    • Usambara Mountains (L2): Friday, 4 May 2018 - Monday, 7 May 2018 @ 
    Tuesday, 8 May 2018
    • M5 Humanities Exam: Tuesday, 8 May 2018
    • PYP Exhibition (M): Tuesday, 8 May 2018 - Wednesday, 9 May 2018 @ 
    Wednesday, 9 May 2018
    • PYP Exhibition (M): Tuesday, 8 May 2018 - Wednesday, 9 May 2018 @ 
    Thursday, 10 May 2018
    • M5 Math Exam: Thursday, 10 May 2018
    Friday, 11 May 2018
    • M5 English L&L Exam: Friday, 11 May 2018
    Saturday, 12 May 2018
    • U11/U13 Netball/Rugby (KH): Saturday, 12 May 2018
    • Brownie's Garage Sale (M): Saturday, 12 May 2018
    Tuesday, 15 May 2018
    • PYP Exhibition (A): Tuesday, 15 May 2018
    Thursday, 17 May 2018
    • M5 Science Exam: Thursday, 17 May 2018
    Friday, 18 May 2018
    • D2 Exams end: Friday, 18 May 2018
    • M5 IDU Exam: Friday, 18 May 2018
    • International Festival: Friday, 18 May 2018
    Saturday, 19 May 2018
    • Graduation (M): Saturday, 19 May 2018