Days to ISM's 50th Anniversary   371  
  281   Days to the Alumni Weekend

Calendar

The Google Calendar below shows ISM school events. Please hover over a date to read full details.
[M] indicates events for Moshi Campus. [A] Arusha Campus.

Term and holiday dates can also be downloaded on the PDF calendars:

  • 2018/19 Calendar
  • 2019/20 Calendar

    Sunday, 21 Oct 2018
    • Boarders Return (M): Sunday, 21 Oct 2018
    Monday, 22 Oct 2018
    • Q2: Classes Start: Monday, 22 Oct 2018
    Thursday, 25 Oct 2018
    • Primary Clubs start (M): Thursday, 25 Oct 2018
    • OP Ngorongoro (L4): Thursday, 25 Oct 2018 - Monday, 29 Oct 2018 @ 
    Friday, 26 Oct 2018
    • OP Ngorongoro (L4): Thursday, 25 Oct 2018 - Monday, 29 Oct 2018 @ 
    • International Day (M): Friday, 26 Oct 2018
    Saturday, 27 Oct 2018
    • OP Ngorongoro (L4): Thursday, 25 Oct 2018 - Monday, 29 Oct 2018 @ 
    • U13/15/19 Netball @SCIS: Saturday, 27 Oct 2018
    Sunday, 28 Oct 2018
    • OP Ngorongoro (L4): Thursday, 25 Oct 2018 - Monday, 29 Oct 2018 @ 
    Monday, 29 Oct 2018
    • OP Ngorongoro (L4): Thursday, 25 Oct 2018 - Monday, 29 Oct 2018 @ 
    Wednesday, 31 Oct 2018
    • Swim Gala @ISM: Wednesday, 31 Oct 2018 @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    • Pri Athletics @KH: Wednesday, 31 Oct 2018 @ 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
    Friday, 2 Nov 2018
    • PTA Halloween (M): Friday, 2 Nov 2018
    Saturday, 3 Nov 2018
    • U13/15/19 Netball @ISM: Saturday, 3 Nov 2018
    Wednesday, 7 Nov 2018
    • Mathematics Competition @ Kennedy House: Wednesday, 7 Nov 2018
    Thursday, 8 Nov 2018
    • Marketing Presentations in Dar: Thursday, 8 Nov 2018 - Saturday, 10 Nov 2018 @ 
    Friday, 9 Nov 2018
    • Marketing Presentations in Dar: Thursday, 8 Nov 2018 - Saturday, 10 Nov 2018 @ 
    • NTAA Primary Athletics @ISMAC: Friday, 9 Nov 2018 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Saturday, 10 Nov 2018
    • Marketing Presentations in Dar: Thursday, 8 Nov 2018 - Saturday, 10 Nov 2018 @ 
    • OP Mandara Hut (L1): Saturday, 10 Nov 2018 - Sunday, 11 Nov 2018 @ 
    • NTAA Secondary Athletics @ISMAC: Saturday, 10 Nov 2018
    • TOEFL test (M): Saturday, 10 Nov 2018
    Sunday, 11 Nov 2018
    • OP Mandara Hut (L1): Saturday, 10 Nov 2018 - Sunday, 11 Nov 2018 @ 
    Tuesday, 13 Nov 2018
    • M4 IDU Trip: Tuesday, 13 Nov 2018 - Friday, 16 Nov 2018 @ 
    • Parent Coffee Morning (M): Tuesday, 13 Nov 2018
    • U9/11 Football at KH: Tuesday, 13 Nov 2018 @ 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wednesday, 14 Nov 2018
    • M4 IDU Trip: Tuesday, 13 Nov 2018 - Friday, 16 Nov 2018 @ 
    Thursday, 15 Nov 2018
    • M4 IDU Trip: Tuesday, 13 Nov 2018 - Friday, 16 Nov 2018 @ 
    Friday, 16 Nov 2018
    • M4 IDU Trip: Tuesday, 13 Nov 2018 - Friday, 16 Nov 2018 @