Calendar

The Google Calendar below shows ISM school events. Please hover over a date to read full details.
[M] indicates events for Moshi Campus. [A] Arusha Campus.

Term and holiday dates can also be downloaded on the PDF calendars:

  • 2017/18 Calendar
  • 2018/19 Calendar

    Thursday, 22 Feb 2018
    • EAMUN (Nairobi): Sunday, 18 Feb 2018 - Saturday, 24 Feb 2018 @ 
    • P 2/3 Camp (M): Thursday, 22 Feb 2018 - Friday, 23 Feb 2018 @ 
    • Umoja Music Recital at Arusha Campus: Thursday, 22 Feb 2018 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Friday, 23 Feb 2018
    • P 2/3 Camp (M): Thursday, 22 Feb 2018 - Friday, 23 Feb 2018 @ 
    • EAMUN (Nairobi): Sunday, 18 Feb 2018 - Saturday, 24 Feb 2018 @ 
    Saturday, 24 Feb 2018
    • EAMUN (Nairobi): Sunday, 18 Feb 2018 - Saturday, 24 Feb 2018 @ 
    • U15 FBall/U19 BBall (ISMAC): Saturday, 24 Feb 2018
    Tuesday, 27 Feb 2018
    • Primary MAP Tests end (M): Tuesday, 27 Feb 2018
    Saturday, 3 Mar 2018
    • U11/13 FBall (St Judes): Saturday, 3 Mar 2018
    • U15/19 Netball/Rugby (ISMAC): Saturday, 3 Mar 2018
    Sunday, 4 Mar 2018
    • Kili Marathon: Sunday, 4 Mar 2018
    • Youth Development Committee Carnival (A): Sunday, 4 Mar 2018
    Tuesday, 6 Mar 2018
    • M5 Mock Examinations (M): Tuesday, 6 Mar 2018 - Thursday, 8 Mar 2018 @ 
    Wednesday, 7 Mar 2018
    • M5 Mock Examinations (M): Tuesday, 6 Mar 2018 - Thursday, 8 Mar 2018 @ 
    Thursday, 8 Mar 2018
    • M5 Mock Examinations (M): Tuesday, 6 Mar 2018 - Thursday, 8 Mar 2018 @ 
    Friday, 9 Mar 2018
    • EC FBall (Braeburn): Friday, 9 Mar 2018
    • Pri Swim Gala (SCIS): Friday, 9 Mar 2018
    Saturday, 10 Mar 2018
    • Sec Swim Gala (SCIS): Saturday, 10 Mar 2018
    • Mountain Bike OP: Saturday, 10 Mar 2018 - Sunday, 11 Mar 2018 @ 
    Sunday, 11 Mar 2018
    • Mountain Bike OP: Saturday, 10 Mar 2018 - Sunday, 11 Mar 2018 @ 
    • Bhubesi Pride Rugby Clinic (M): Sunday, 11 Mar 2018 - Friday, 16 Mar 2018 @ 
    • D2 Art Exhibition (M): Sunday, 11 Mar 2018 - Tuesday, 13 Mar 2018 @ 
    Monday, 12 Mar 2018
    • Bhubesi Pride Rugby Clinic (M): Sunday, 11 Mar 2018 - Friday, 16 Mar 2018 @ 
    • D2 Art Exhibition (M): Sunday, 11 Mar 2018 - Tuesday, 13 Mar 2018 @ 
    Tuesday, 13 Mar 2018
    • Bhubesi Pride Rugby Clinic (M): Sunday, 11 Mar 2018 - Friday, 16 Mar 2018 @ 
    • D2 Art Exhibition (M): Sunday, 11 Mar 2018 - Tuesday, 13 Mar 2018 @ 
    Wednesday, 14 Mar 2018
    • Bhubesi Pride Rugby Clinic (M): Sunday, 11 Mar 2018 - Friday, 16 Mar 2018 @ 
    • U13 Netball/Rugby (ISMAC): Wednesday, 14 Mar 2018
    Thursday, 15 Mar 2018
    • Bhubesi Pride Rugby Clinic (M): Sunday, 11 Mar 2018 - Friday, 16 Mar 2018 @ 
    Friday, 16 Mar 2018
    • Bhubesi Pride Rugby Clinic (M): Sunday, 11 Mar 2018 - Friday, 16 Mar 2018 @ 
    • Sport Friendlies (M): Friday, 16 Mar 2018
    • Primary Sports Weekend (M): Friday, 16 Mar 2018 - Sunday, 18 Mar 2018 @ 
    Saturday, 17 Mar 2018
    • Primary Sports Weekend (M): Friday, 16 Mar 2018 - Sunday, 18 Mar 2018 @ 
    • Interact Football Tournament (A): Saturday, 17 Mar 2018
    Sunday, 18 Mar 2018
    • Primary Sports Weekend (M): Friday, 16 Mar 2018 - Sunday, 18 Mar 2018 @ 
    Tuesday, 20 Mar 2018
    • March Madness BBall(M): Tuesday, 20 Mar 2018
    • M5 Personal Project Exhibition (A): Tuesday, 20 Mar 2018
    Wednesday, 21 Mar 2018
    • PYP Student Led Conferences (A): Wednesday, 21 Mar 2018