Days to ISM's 50th Anniversary   157  
  67   Days to the Alumni Weekend

Calendar

The Google Calendar below shows ISM school events. Please hover over a date to read full details.
[M] indicates events for Moshi Campus. [A] Arusha Campus.

Term and holiday dates can also be downloaded on the PDF calendars:

  • 2018/19 Calendar
  • 2019/20 Calendar

    Sunday, 19 May 2019
    • Primary Sports Weekend @ IST: Sunday, 19 May 2019
    Tuesday, 21 May 2019
    • U9/11 Rugby at KH: Tuesday, 21 May 2019 @ 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
    • Community Wellness Sessions: Tuesday, 21 May 2019 @ 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm
    Wednesday, 22 May 2019
    • M3 IDU Trip: Wednesday, 22 May 2019 - Friday, 24 May 2019 @ 
    Thursday, 23 May 2019
    • M3 IDU Trip: Wednesday, 22 May 2019 - Friday, 24 May 2019 @ 
    • Community Wellness Sessions: Thursday, 23 May 2019 @ 7:40 am - 8:40 am
    Friday, 24 May 2019
    • M3 IDU Trip: Wednesday, 22 May 2019 - Friday, 24 May 2019 @ 
    • M5 Exams Finish: Friday, 24 May 2019
    • Graduation Dinner (M): Friday, 24 May 2019
    • D2 Exams end: Friday, 24 May 2019
    Saturday, 25 May 2019
    • U9/11 Netball @KH: Saturday, 25 May 2019
    • Graduation (M): Saturday, 25 May 2019
    Monday, 27 May 2019
    • M5 Work week (M): Monday, 27 May 2019 - Friday, 31 May 2019 @ 
    Tuesday, 28 May 2019
    • M5 Work week (M): Monday, 27 May 2019 - Friday, 31 May 2019 @ 
    Wednesday, 29 May 2019
    • M5 Work week (M): Monday, 27 May 2019 - Friday, 31 May 2019 @ 
    Thursday, 30 May 2019
    • M5 Work week (M): Monday, 27 May 2019 - Friday, 31 May 2019 @ 
    • M4 and D1 Exams: Thursday, 30 May 2019 - Friday, 31 May 2019 @ 
    • P2/3 Camp (M): Thursday, 30 May 2019 - Friday, 31 May 2019 @ 
    • P2 Camp (A): Thursday, 30 May 2019 - Friday, 31 May 2019 @ 
    Friday, 31 May 2019
    • M4 and D1 Exams: Thursday, 30 May 2019 - Friday, 31 May 2019 @ 
    • P2/3 Camp (M): Thursday, 30 May 2019 - Friday, 31 May 2019 @ 
    • P2 Camp (A): Thursday, 30 May 2019 - Friday, 31 May 2019 @ 
    • M5 Work week (M): Monday, 27 May 2019 - Friday, 31 May 2019 @ 
    • PTA International Festival (Arusha): Friday, 31 May 2019
    Saturday, 1 Jun 2019
    • Garage Sale (M): Saturday, 1 Jun 2019
    Monday, 3 Jun 2019
    • P6 Ceremony (M): Monday, 3 Jun 2019
    • M4 and D1 Exams: Monday, 3 Jun 2019 - Tuesday, 4 Jun 2019 @ 
    Tuesday, 4 Jun 2019
    • M4 and D1 Exams: Monday, 3 Jun 2019 - Tuesday, 4 Jun 2019 @ 
    • U9/11 Netball @SCIS: Tuesday, 4 Jun 2019 @ 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wednesday, 5 Jun 2019
    • Idd el Fitr (prov): Wednesday, 5 Jun 2019 - Thursday, 6 Jun 2019 @ 
    Thursday, 6 Jun 2019
    • Idd el Fitr (prov): Wednesday, 5 Jun 2019 - Thursday, 6 Jun 2019 @ 
    Friday, 7 Jun 2019
    • P1/2 Day Camp (M): Friday, 7 Jun 2019
    • P1 Day Camp (A): Friday, 7 Jun 2019
    • M5 Ceremony (A): Friday, 7 Jun 2019
    • ACT test (M): Friday, 7 Jun 2019 - Sunday, 9 Jun 2019 @ 
    Saturday, 8 Jun 2019
    • ACT test (M): Friday, 7 Jun 2019 - Sunday, 9 Jun 2019 @ 
    • U13 Hockey @ISMAC: Saturday, 8 Jun 2019
    • M5 Ceremony (M): Saturday, 8 Jun 2019
    • PTA Car Boot Sale (Arusha): Saturday, 8 Jun 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
    Sunday, 9 Jun 2019
    • ACT test (M): Friday, 7 Jun 2019 - Sunday, 9 Jun 2019 @ 
    • Triathlon @KH: Sunday, 9 Jun 2019
    Monday, 10 Jun 2019
    • P6 to M1 Transition Day (M): Monday, 10 Jun 2019
    Wednesday, 12 Jun 2019
    • Group 4 Project: Wednesday, 12 Jun 2019 - Thursday, 13 Jun 2019 @ 
    • Primary CC @KH: Wednesday, 12 Jun 2019 @ 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
    Thursday, 13 Jun 2019
    • Group 4 Project: Wednesday, 12 Jun 2019 - Thursday, 13 Jun 2019 @ 
    Friday, 14 Jun 2019
    • TOK Days: Friday, 14 Jun 2019
    • MYP Focus Days: Friday, 14 Jun 2019
    Saturday, 15 Jun 2019
    • U9/11 Rugby @ISM: Saturday, 15 Jun 2019
    • U13 Hockey @SCIS: Saturday, 15 Jun 2019
    Sunday, 16 Jun 2019
    • Umoja Concert (A): Sunday, 16 Jun 2019 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    Monday, 17 Jun 2019
    • TOK Days: Monday, 17 Jun 2019 - Tuesday, 18 Jun 2019 @ 
    • MYP Focus Days (M): Monday, 17 Jun 2019 - Tuesday, 18 Jun 2019 @ 
    • P6-M1 Transition Day (A): Monday, 17 Jun 2019
    Tuesday, 18 Jun 2019
    • TOK Days: Monday, 17 Jun 2019 - Tuesday, 18 Jun 2019 @ 
    • MYP Focus Days (M): Monday, 17 Jun 2019 - Tuesday, 18 Jun 2019 @