Days to ISM's 50th Anniversary   245  
  155   Days to the Alumni Weekend

Calendar

The Google Calendar below shows ISM school events. Please hover over a date to read full details.
[M] indicates events for Moshi Campus. [A] Arusha Campus.

Term and holiday dates can also be downloaded on the PDF calendars:

  • 2018/19 Calendar
  • 2019/20 Calendar

    Thursday, 21 Feb 2019
    • M5 Mock Exams (M): Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019 - Friday, 22 Feb 2019 @ 
    • EAMUN: Monday, 18 Feb 2019 - Friday, 22 Feb 2019 @ 
    • P4/5 (A) and P5 (M) joint camp: Thursday, 21 Feb 2019 - Friday, 22 Feb 2019 @ 
    • Jane Goodall talk at ISMAC: Thursday, 21 Feb 2019
    Friday, 22 Feb 2019
    • P4/5 (A) and P5 (M) joint camp: Thursday, 21 Feb 2019 - Friday, 22 Feb 2019 @ 
    • M5 Mock Exams (M): Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019 - Friday, 22 Feb 2019 @ 
    • EAMUN: Monday, 18 Feb 2019 - Friday, 22 Feb 2019 @ 
    Saturday, 23 Feb 2019
    • Khanga Gala: Saturday, 23 Feb 2019
    • Rotary Youth Leadership Awards at ISMAC: Saturday, 23 Feb 2019
    Monday, 25 Feb 2019
    • Boat Race: Monday, 25 Feb 2019 @ 7:35 am - 8:15 am
    Tuesday, 26 Feb 2019
    • M1 IDU Trip: Tuesday, 26 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 28 Feb 2019 @ 
    Wednesday, 27 Feb 2019
    • M1 IDU Trip: Tuesday, 26 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 28 Feb 2019 @ 
    • IB Film Crew Visit (Lake Eyasi): Wednesday, 27 Feb 2019
    • IB Film Crew-Moshi Campus: Wednesday, 27 Feb 2019 @ 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
    • Primary Swim Gala: Wednesday, 27 Feb 2019 @ 10:35 am - 1:00 pm
    Thursday, 28 Feb 2019
    • M1 IDU Trip: Tuesday, 26 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 28 Feb 2019 @ 
    • IB Film Crew Visit (M): Thursday, 28 Feb 2019
    Friday, 1 Mar 2019
    • IB Film Crew Visit (A): Friday, 1 Mar 2019
    • Primary Wild Animal Spirit Day (M): Friday, 1 Mar 2019
    • PTA Movie and Picnic (Arusha): Friday, 1 Mar 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
    Tuesday, 5 Mar 2019
    • Secondary Swim Gala Moshi: Tuesday, 5 Mar 2019 @ 7:35 am - 10:15 am
    Wednesday, 6 Mar 2019
    • Visit of NOB (Netherlands Schools Abroad) visit Arusha Campus: Wednesday, 6 Mar 2019 - Thursday, 7 Mar 2019 @ 
    Thursday, 7 Mar 2019
    • Visit of NOB (Netherlands Schools Abroad) visit Arusha Campus: Wednesday, 6 Mar 2019 - Thursday, 7 Mar 2019 @ 
    • Umoja Concert (A): Thursday, 7 Mar 2019 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
    Friday, 8 Mar 2019
    • NTAA Primary Swim Gala @SCIS: Friday, 8 Mar 2019
    Saturday, 9 Mar 2019
    • NTAA Secondary Swim Gala @SCIS: Saturday, 9 Mar 2019
    Sunday, 10 Mar 2019
    • D2 Art Exhibition (M): Sunday, 10 Mar 2019
    Monday, 11 Mar 2019
    • D2 Art Exhibition (M): Monday, 11 Mar 2019
    Tuesday, 12 Mar 2019
    • D2 Art Exhibition (M): Tuesday, 12 Mar 2019
    • PP Exhibition (A): Tuesday, 12 Mar 2019
    • U9/11 Hockey @KH: Tuesday, 12 Mar 2019 @ 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wednesday, 13 Mar 2019
    • D2 Art Exhibition (M): Wednesday, 13 Mar 2019
    • PYP Student Led Conferences (A): Wednesday, 13 Mar 2019
    Thursday, 14 Mar 2019
    • PYP Student Led Conferences (M): Thursday, 14 Mar 2019
    • Career Day (M): Thursday, 14 Mar 2019
    Friday, 15 Mar 2019
    • Q3: Classes End: Friday, 15 Mar 2019
    Saturday, 16 Mar 2019
    • U9/11 Cricket @KH: Saturday, 16 Mar 2019